Demo Schedule for MAY 2022

Each Sessions ~30 min + 15 min for Q&A

Sales Cloud

Friday 11/05

SALES CLOUD

11

AM EST

Wednesday 08/11

REPORTS & DASHBOARDS
TRAINING

11

AM EST
FOR SWEDEN
Thursday 02/17

Accounts, Contacts and Intake

12:00

PM CET
FOR UNITED STATES
Thursday 02/17

Accounts, Contacts and Intake

11:00

AM EST
FOR SWEDEN
Thursday 02/17

Opportunities

12:00

PM CET
FOR UNITED STATES
Thursday 02/17

Opportunities

11:00

AM EST

In Swedish

THURSDAY 05/19
Accounts, Contacts and Intake

12:00 noon CET

(Stockholm Time)

06:00 EST

(6 A.M. New York Time)

In English

THURSDAY 05/19
Accounts, Contacts and Intake

17:00 CET

(Stockholm Time)

11:00 EST

(6 A.M. New York Time)

OUR PANELISTS:

MIKAEL B. PETERSSON

Co-founder / CEO

PRASHANT BIDHURI

Health Cloud Accredited

AMREEN SYEDA

CPQ Accredited

POLLY BOLLA

Salesforce Educator